The page shares our public archive of the DIG Conference 2012.

For the upcoming Conference - please visit the Dieback Conference Page

pdfDIG 2012 Flyer

pdfDIG 2012 Program

CPSM Activities and International Update

Dr Giles Hardy
Director, State Centre of Excellence on Climate Change, Woodland and Forest Health Director of the Centre for Phytophthora Science

The Southwest Australia Ecoregion Initiative

Sue Eber
Strategic Planner, WWF

Local Government Dieback Initiatives

Kellie Motteram
Environmental Officer, City Of Melville

Phytophthora and the Greater Blue Mountains World Heritage Area

Zoe Joy Newby
PhD Candidate, University of Sydney

Nathan Penny. Merging Priorities

Nathan Penny
Perth Region NRM
Programs Manager

The Environment Protection and Biodiversity Conservation Act 1999 and a Threat Abatement Plan

Joanne Nathan
Director of Environmental Biosecurity
Department of Sustainability, Environment,
Water, Population and Communities